December 19 2013

Hi!

When I changed up my nail polish, I went with something simple. I had planned to use the metallic that Kasey bought me, but I had to take off my acrylics that were getting really old and then I was exhausted from that process and just went with a simple, quick color. This is one of my all time favorites; Go Overboard by Essie.
IMG_3410
IMG_3411

 

As for exercise, I got a personal sickness a few days ago and I’ve been too uncomfortable to do anything extreme. I’ve just been sticking to some stretches, sit-ups, and push-ups. Otherwise my week has been going great! I only have a little bit of Christmas shopping left to do tomorrow, and I can’t believe Christmas itself is less than a week away! I’m so excited. 

Today I am just relaxing all day inside with my boyfriend, since it’s extremely snowy outside. We were going to go see the lights downtown tonight, but due to the snow, we have pushed that to next week when the weather has settled down a bit. 

I wish I had more to say but this week has been a quiet one and the rest of it looks like it will be the same thing. Hopefully this weekend something exciting happens so I can share it with you all on Monday!

Bye, have a blessed day. ♥

I love comments!

