Personal Post!

Happy Monday!  It feels like Tuesday to me.  I’m always so confused about the weekdays!

Anyhow, this weekend on top of my shoot with my model, Logan, I did a shoot with my best friend (my soul sister ♥).  It was just a little thing for fun, but I think we got a few nice photos out of it!

To view the entire shoot click here.  Here are a few of my favorites, though! (Remember to click to enlarge and improve quality):

 Other than that, there’s not much that’s happened this weekend or coming up this week.  I have training for my job on Wednesday!  That’s exciting.

See you Wednesday for favorite song of the week!

I love comments!

