Friday Post!

First! Weekly Picture:

No picture this week. ):

Second! Recipe:

Recipe and photo from Pinterest!

Protein Banana Smoothie

Pinned Image

Recipe: 1 frozen banana, 3 oz vanilla yogurt, 1/4 cup milk, little less than 1/4 cup of peanut butter.  Blend and drink!

Third! Personal Update:

Today I did a shoot with my model Logan!  If you want to see the complete album, go here! Here are a few of my favorites though: (click to enlarge and improve quality)

I’ve also gotten a job at an amusement park in my state! I start training on the 7th and I’m very excited.  I’m also improving a TON with guitar! That’s all I can think to say.  See you Monday for personal post!

I love comments!

