Friday Post! (On a Saturday!)

I apologize for not posting yesterday, there was no time!  Tonight I’m staying up late to edit pictures though so I thought I might as well make up for it and blog while I edit. 🙂 So onto Friday Post!

First! Weekly Picture:

Second! Recipe:

Just click here for a recipe on Chocolate Chip Lava Cookies by kevinandamanda.com

Third! Personal Update:

This week was good! 🙂 I’m progressing with guitar. Yay!

I also did a photoshoot with Logan again today but this time it was just Valentine’s themed, not fashion or anything.  Here are a few of my favorites, but you can find the entire album here on Espoir Photography’s Facebook Page. Remember to click on the photos to enlarge them and improve quality!

ANNNND… MY FAVORITE….

The end for tonight.  I know it was a short post, but I’m so tired!  I’ll see you Monday!

I love comments!

