Christmas!

Merry Christmas!
Happy Holidays!

This year I got a Canon SX130IS and a case for Christmas! Oh, and a memory card! I am so happy! I am so very, incredibly happy!  I can now do photoshoots and take more artistic photography without having to bum a camera off a friend anymore!  Plus, it’s so nice, too!  No, it’s not a huge fancy one, but it is a Canon and it does have a lot of great settings!  I am so in love with it, I could go on forever.

I have taken a few artistic pictures so far, but they all still need editing and I don’t have too much time right now to do that.  So, for now, here’s just a few silly pictures I took of myself with it!

In about an hour, I should be heading over to my Nana’s for Christmas dinner.  I’m also going to stay over there until Tuesday.  It’s going to be fun!  So I’ll hopefully post a lot of pictures and an update of what else I get on Tuesday night or Wednesday.

I hope that everyone is having an awesome day!

I love comments!

